Foundation Meeting

The Richmond SPJ,SDX Educational Foundation is holding its reorganization meeting Friday, Oct. 12, at the University of Richmond. Click for a list of trustees:

[All trustees serve three-year terms, elected by the membership of SPJ Virginia Pro Chapter; officers elected by the trustees at their annual reorganization meeting.]

Wilford Kale (June 2010), Virginia Marine Resoureces Commission (retired)

Vice President
Anna Billingsley (June 2008), University of Mary Washington

Clissa England (June 2009), Richmond Times-Dispatch

Executive Director-Treasurer
Jim Mann (June 2008), The Free Lance-Star (retired)

• Caroline Cardwell (June 2009), Virginia Bar Association
• Brian Eckert (June 2010), University of Richmond
• Jason Roop (ex-officio), SPJ Virginia Pro Chapter president